How it works
Save your favorites
Invite Your Friend
Comment and vote your favorites
Let's Get Started
JJ's House Reviews 358674 Reviews
Newest Reviews Photo Reviews

Soft To The Touch

Jan. 28, 2023

Made a little small, but very soft to the touch. I am not a fan of the two swings with cotton balls, so I will probably cut them both off.

See More

Reply by JJ's House:

Dear Sammy,
Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
We apologize for any inconveniences caused. Here is the size guide for this wrap:
Height of Child (cm): L: 130-140, M: 110-120, S: 90-100, XL: 150-160
We appreciate your understanding.
Thank you again for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better.
Have a good day!

See More

Flower Girl Faux Fur Wraps With Bow (198187522)

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Beautiful Dress

Jan. 28, 2023

Beautiful bridesmaid dress. The colour is stunning, and it is really good quality. Cannot wait for my bridesmaids to wear it on my wedding day!

See More

A-Line Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Split Front (007190694)

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Love it ! Unique !

Jan. 28, 2023

This dress is very pretty and as discribed ! Love it

See More

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Satisfied except for length

Jan. 28, 2023

The dress is exactly as described, the fabric is beautiful and flowed nicely.
The length made me look stubby because I have short legs. The dress
fit well except the length didn't work for my body style.

See More

Reply by JJ's House:

Dear Joni,
Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
We are sorry that the length did not meet your expectations. We make dresses according to our own size chart, including the dress length. Your understanding will be highly appreciated.
With us you will find a wide range of different dresses and you will definitely find something suitable. In addition, you can also filter the dress length you want on the left side of the page: https://www.jjshouse.com/Mother-Of-The-Bride-Dresses-c403/.
We will constantly provide better products and service to our customers. Sincerely hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Have a good day!

See More

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Stunning

Jan. 28, 2023

These shoes are just gorgeous perfect height for young bridesmaids and those that don't wear heels often they were found to be super comfy the only issue is if you have wide feet these are unfortunately not great absolutely devestated to have to send them back as they really are stunning

See More

Reply by JJ's House:

Dear Donna,
Thank you for your love and support.
We are sorry to hear that you had to send back the shoes. With us you will find a wide range of different shoes and you will definitely find something suitable. Please be assured that we will constantly provide better products and service to our customers.
Sincerely hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Have a good day!

See More

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Beautiful

Jan. 28, 2023

Absolutely stunning works amazing with my veil isn't extremely chunky but also not really small is the perfect tiara to make you look beautiful but not overpowering

See More

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Perfect

Jan. 28, 2023

Absolutely gorgeous very delicate sparkly not over the top so if you have a lot of detail/sparkle to your dress this won't take the attention away/ be overpowering

See More

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Beautiful

Jan. 28, 2023

Beautiful head pieces great detail and very sparkly they also come unbent so that the stylist can shape to fit the head which I think is great

See More

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Cute

Jan. 27, 2023

Beautiful and elegant.

See More

Was This Review Helpful? 0

chain can be more better

Jan. 27, 2023

its beautiful to look

See More

Custom 18k Gold Plated Butterfly Name Necklace With Butterfly - (288251815)

Was This Review Helpful? 0

JJ's House Reviews

You can buy in confidence from JJ's House. Founded in 2010, JJ's House has over 12 years of experience in meeting the needs of online wedding, prom, and other special occasion dress purchasers. Recognized as a Google Trusted store, JJ's House earned a good rating for good quality products and excellent customer service. When you purchase from JJ's House, you are buying from an established merchant who cares about your customer experience.

You will always find outstanding products at JJ's House. All the dresses sold on JJ's House's site are authentic designer dresses. As these product reviews illustrate, JJ's House sells top-quality formal dresses. With thousands of dresses to choose from, every woman can find a dress that will be just right for her event.

Our customer service team is ready to answer any questions you might have, from pre-purchase dress selection to final delivery of your dress. It is our goal to offer you an excellent customer experience and a memorable event, which would definitely encourage you to write a glowing review of your dress purchase experience.