Jak to funguje
Uložit své oblíbené
Pozvat své přátele
Okomentujte a hlasujte pro své nejoblíbenější
Pojďme začít
Recenze JJ's House 358449 Hodnocení
Nejnovější Foto

Soft To The Touch

Led. 28 2023

Made a little small, but very soft to the touch. I am not a fan of the two swings with cotton balls, so I will probably cut them both off.

Zobrazit více

Odpověď od JJ's House.com:

Dear Sammy,
Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
We apologize for any inconveniences caused. Here is the size guide for this wrap:
Height of Child (cm): L: 130-140, M: 110-120, S: 90-100, XL: 150-160
We appreciate your understanding.
Thank you again for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better.
Have a good day!

Zobrazit více

přeložit
Flower girl umělá kožešina plédy s luk (198187522)

Byla tato recenze nápomocná? 0

Beautiful Dress

Led. 28 2023

Beautiful bridesmaid dress. The colour is stunning, and it is really good quality. Cannot wait for my bridesmaids to wear it on my wedding day!

Zobrazit více

přeložit
Áčkové šaty miláček délka na zem šifón krajka šaty pro družičku s zdobení korálky rozdělit přední (007190694)

Byla tato recenze nápomocná? 0

Love it ! Unique !

Led. 28 2023

This dress is very pretty and as discribed ! Love it

Zobrazit více

přeložit

Byla tato recenze nápomocná? 0

Satisfied except for length

Led. 28 2023

The dress is exactly as described, the fabric is beautiful and flowed nicely.
The length made me look stubby because I have short legs. The dress
fit well except the length didn't work for my body style.

Zobrazit více

Odpověď od JJ's House.com:

Dear Joni,
Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
We are sorry that the length did not meet your expectations. We make dresses according to our own size chart, including the dress length. Your understanding will be highly appreciated.
With us you will find a wide range of different dresses and you will definitely find something suitable. In addition, you can also filter the dress length you want on the left side of the page: https://www.jjshouse.com/Mother-Of-The-Bride-Dresses-c403/.
We will constantly provide better products and service to our customers. Sincerely hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Have a good day!

Zobrazit více

přeložit

Byla tato recenze nápomocná? 0

Stunning

Led. 28 2023

These shoes are just gorgeous perfect height for young bridesmaids and those that don't wear heels often they were found to be super comfy the only issue is if you have wide feet these are unfortunately not great absolutely devestated to have to send them back as they really are stunning

Zobrazit více

Odpověď od JJ's House.com:

Dear Donna,
Thank you for your love and support.
We are sorry to hear that you had to send back the shoes. With us you will find a wide range of different shoes and you will definitely find something suitable. Please be assured that we will constantly provide better products and service to our customers.
Sincerely hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Have a good day!

Zobrazit více

přeložit

Byla tato recenze nápomocná? 0

Beautiful

Led. 28 2023

Absolutely stunning works amazing with my veil isn't extremely chunky but also not really small is the perfect tiara to make you look beautiful but not overpowering

Zobrazit více

přeložit

Byla tato recenze nápomocná? 0

Perfect

Led. 28 2023

Absolutely gorgeous very delicate sparkly not over the top so if you have a lot of detail/sparkle to your dress this won't take the attention away/ be overpowering

Zobrazit více

přeložit

Byla tato recenze nápomocná? 0

Beautiful

Led. 28 2023

Beautiful head pieces great detail and very sparkly they also come unbent so that the stylist can shape to fit the head which I think is great

Zobrazit více

přeložit

Byla tato recenze nápomocná? 0

Cute

Led. 27 2023

Beautiful and elegant.

Zobrazit více

přeložit

Byla tato recenze nápomocná? 0

chain can be more better

Led. 27 2023

its beautiful to look

Zobrazit více

přeložit
Přizpůsobené 18 k pozlacené motýl jméno náhrdelník s motýl - (288251815)

Byla tato recenze nápomocná? 0

Recenze JJ's House

Můžete si koupit důvěru od JJ's House. Společnost JJ's House byla založena v roce 2010, má více než 12 let zkušeností s uspokojováním potřeb online svatba, Prom, a další Dress Special Opporturn Kupující. Společnost JJ's House, která byla uznána jako Google Trusted Store, získala dobré hodnocení kvalitních produktů a vynikající zákaznický servis. Když nakupujete od JJ's House, kupujete od zavedeného obchodníka, který se stará o vaši zákaznickou zkušenost.

Nevyřízené produkty najdete vždy na JJ's House. Všechny šaty prodávané na webu JJ's House jsou autentické designérské šaty. Jak ukazují tyto recenze produktů, JJ's House prodává nejvyšší kvalitu formální šaty. S tisíci šatů na výběr může každá žena najít šaty, které budou pro její událost právě vhodné.

Náš tým zákaznických služeb je připraven odpovědět na jakékoli dotazy, které můžete mít, od výběru předběžných nákupů po konečné dodání vašich šatů. Naším cílem je nabídnout vám vynikající zážitek zákazníka a nezapomenutelnou událost, která by vás určitě povzbudila k napsání zářící recenze zážitku z nákupu šatů.